List of Holidays

List of Holidays 2020-2021
S.No. Month Date Day Occasion
1 April 2 Thurs. Ram Navami
2 6 Mon. Mahavir Jayanti
3 10 Fri. Good Friday
4 14 Tues. Ambedkar Jayanti
5 May 01-15 Jun   *Summer Vacation
6 July 20 Mon. Hareli
7 Aug. 1 Sat. Id-Ul-Zuha
8 3 Mon. Rakshabandhan
9 9 Sun. Vishwa Aadiwasi Diwas
10 12 Wed. Janmashtmi
11 21 Fri. Hartalika Teej
12 22 Sat. Ganesh Chaturthi
13 30 Sun. Muharram
14 Sep. 29-30   Term End Break
15 Oct. 01-Oct   Gandhi Jayanti & Term End Break
16 24-26 Sat.-Mon. *Dussehra Break 
17 30 Fri. Id-E-Milad
18 Nov. 1 Sun. C.G. Foundation Day
19 Dec-16 Thurs.-Mon. *Dipawali Holidays
20 20 Fri. Cchat Pooja
21 30 Mon. Gurunanak Jayanti
22 Dec. 18 Fri. Ghasidas Jayanti
23 24-26 Thurs.-Sun. Christmas Break
24 Jan. '21 1 Fri. New Year Day
25 14 Thurs. Makar Sankranti
26 Mar. '21 11 Thurs. Maha Shivratri
27 29 Mon. Holi
*Summer Vacation, Dussehra & Diwali Break according to the notification of state govt.
                                  List of Holidays (2019-2020)
S.No. Month Date Day Occasion
1 April 13 Sat. Ram Navami
2 14 Sun. Ambedkar Jayanti
3 17 Wed. Mahavir Jayanti
4 19 Fri. Good Friday
5 May 1-17Jun.   Summer Vacation
6 June 5 Wed. Id-ul-fiter
7 17 Mon. Kabir Jayanti
8 Aug 12 Mon. Bakrid
9 15 Thur. Raksha Bandhan / Independence Day
10 24 Sat. Janmashtami
11 Sep 2 Mon. Ganesh Chaturthi
12 10 Tue. Moharam
13 Oct 2 Wed. Gandhi Jayanti
14 6 to 8 Sun-Tue. Dussehra
15 25-29 Fri.-Tue. Deepawali Holiday
16 Nov 01 Thur. C.G. Foundation Day
17 10 Sun. Eid-E-Milad
18 12 Tue. Gurunanak Jayanti
19 Dec 18 Wed. Ghasidas Jayanti
20 24-26 Tue-Thur. Christmas Break
21 Jan 01 Wed. New Year Day
22 15 Wed. Makar Sankranti
23 26 Sun. Republic Day
24 Feb 21 Fri. Mahashivratri
25 March 10 Tue. Holi
*Dussehra & Diwali Break according to the notification of state govt.    
 
 
 
 
 
 

Helpdesk

contact

Donacharya Public School
Gariaband (Chhattisgarh )